Skip to main content

Sponsors

WASA CORPORATE SPONSORS
2018-2019

WASA Corporate Sponsors:
WASA appreciates and recognizes our corporate sponsors as partners in our mission bettering education in Wyoming.


Wyoming School Boards Association Level
Contact: Brian Farmer, Executive Director
2323 Pioneer Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Phone: 307-634-1112
bfarmer.wy@gmail.com
Web Site Address: WSBA

 

Diamond Level Sponsor


Audio Enhancement, Inc.
Contact: Jeff Anderson
14241 S. Redwood Rd.
Bluffdale, UT 84065
Phone: 800-383-9362
Support: 800-932-3578
Jeff.Anderson@AudioEnhancement.com
Web Site Address: Audio Enhancment, INC

 

K12ITC
Contact: Brian Nelson
5904 NW 63rd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-382-4862
brian.nelson@menloinc.com
Web Site Address: K12ITC

 

LONG Building Technologies
Contact: Dave Kenik
P.O. Box 51089
Casper, WY 82655-1089
Phone: 307-265-5997
davekenik@long.com
Web Site Address: LONG Building Technlogies

Gold Level Sponsor


Silverback Learning Solutions
Contact: Dan Bofenkamp
408 E. Parkcenter Blvd, Suite #300
Boise, Idaho 83706
Phone: 208-642-7898
dbofenkamp@silverbacklearning.com
Web Site Address: Silverback Learning Soultions 

 

Wyoming Educators’ Benefit Trust
Contact: Cheryl Hageman
415 W. 17th Street, Suite 140
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Phone: 307-634-5566
Cheryl.Hageman@WillisTowersWatson.com
Web Site Address: Wyoming Educators Benefit Trust 

Silver Level Sponsor

BRUCO, Inc.
Contact: Adam Uselman
2525 Overland Avenue
Billings, MT 59102
Phone: 406-652-1020
adambruco@qmail.com
Web Site Address: Brunco, Inc.

 

Plan One Architects
Contact : Dan Odasz
1001 12th Street
Cody, Wyoming 82414
Phone: 307-587-8646
dodasz@planone.com
Web Site Address: Plan One Architects 

 

Bronze Level Sponsor

APQC
Contact: Mardi Krenek
123 N. Post Oak Lane-3rd Floor
Houston, Texas 77024-7797
Phone: 832-423-9530
mkrenek@apqc.org
Web Site Address: APQC

 

Curriculum Leadership Institute
Contact: Rhonda Renfro
P.O. Box 356
Emporia, Kansas 66801-0356
Phone: 620-794-1431
info@cliweb.org
Web Site Address: Curriculum Leadership Institue 

 

Edgenuity, Inc.
Contact: Dash SanMiguel
8860 E. Chaparral Road Suite 100
Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
Phone: 480-276-1195
Dash.SanMiguel@edgenuity.com
Web Site Address: Edgenuity, Inc. 

 

Frontline Technologies
Contact: Rachel Tait
1400 Atwater Drive
Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355
Phone: 484-328-4103
rtait@frontlineed.com
Web Site Address: Frontline Technologies

 

Gabbart Communications

Contact: Teddy Gabbart
Scott Condict
2912 Enterprise Blvd., Suite B
Durant, Oklahoma 74701
Phone: 877-810-6894
teddy@gabbart.com
scott@gabbart.com
Web Site Address: Gabbart Communications 

 

Hickey & Evans, LLP

Contact: Tim Bush
1800 Carey Avenue – Suite 700
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Phone: 307-634-1525
tbush@hickeyevans.com
Web Site Address: Hickey & Evans, LLP

 

Horace Mann

Contact: David Allen
1 Horace Mann
Springfield, Illinois 62715
Phone: 720-539-9868
david.allen@horacemann.com
Web Site Address: Horace Mann

 

McGraw-Hill Education

Contact: Trey Feigle
323 Evening Star Lane
Bozeman, Montana 59715
Phone: 406-5821416
trey.feigle@mheducation.com
Web Site Address: McGraw-Hill Education

 

Northwest Evaluation Association (NWEA)

Contact: Laura Krebs
121 NW Everett Street
Portland, Oregon 97209
Phone: 503-624-1951
Fax: 503-639-7873
laura.krebs@nwea.org
Web Site Address: Northwest Evaluation Assosication (NWEA)

 

Pine Cove Consulting

Contact: Brandan Bassett
2135 Charlotte Street Suite #2
Bozeman, Montana 59718
Phone: 1-800-432-0346
bbassett@pinecc.com
Web Site Address: Pine Cove Consulting

 

Renaissance Learning

Contact: Sher Kerschen
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin 54494
Phone: 866-391-5131
Sherilee.Kerschen@renlearn.com
Web Site Address: Renaissance Learning

 

School Webmasters 

Contact: Jim Leedy
2846 E. Nora Street
Mesa, Arizona 85213
Phone: 480-240-9777
jim@schoolwebmasters.com
Web Site Address: School Webmasters

 

Scientific Learning

Contact: Holly Koob
6375 E. Tanque Verde Rd Suite 200
Tucson, Arizona 85715
Phone: 520-917-1203
Hkoob@scilearn.com
Web Site Address: Scientific Learning 

 

Wyoming Connections Academy

Contact: Shannon Siebert
1902 17th Street - Suite B
Cody, Wyoming 82414
ssiebert@wyca.connectionsacademy.org
Web Site Address: Wyoming Connections Academy