Skip to main content

Wyoming School Board

Chalk board, Books and pencils

All Wyoming School Board
Each year WASA recognizes up to five school board members for outstanding service the selection criteria is based upon overall quality board service, student focus, specific accomplishments, and demonstrations of leadership at the local, regional or state level.  Nominations are submitted by WASA members and the selection is made by the WSBA and WASA Executive Directors.



WASA's All Wyoming School Board recipients for 2017
Julianne Randall, Laramie #1
Richard "Sam" May, Park #16
Kate Mead, Teton #1
Trace Paul, Park #1
Eddie Johnson, Big Horn #3