Skip to main content

WASA Sponsors

WASA greatly supports the partnership and generosity of the Wyoming School Boards Association and the $30,000 contribution to our organization.

 


Diamond Level Sponsors

Diamond Level Logo

Diamond Level Sponsors contribute to WASA at the $10,000 level and the benefits include the   following:

  • Complimentary participation at WASA Spring Conference Activities (limit 2 participants)
  • Opportunity to speak at regional meetings
  • Complimentary hotel room for two nights at the annual conference.
  • Recognition and introduction of all attendees at conferences/events.
  • Posting of your company on the WASA website throughout the year.
  • We will forward email messages to our membership.

Audio Enhancement Logo

Tanner Anderson, Wyoming Representative

PH: (801) 824-2168

E:  Tanner.Anderson@audioenhancements.com

 

K12 Logo

Dan Mason, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (913) 787-2043

E:  dan.mason@menloinc.com

 


Gold Level Sponsors

Gold Level Sponsor Logo

The following sponsors support WASA at the Gold Level ($10,000) and receive the following benefits:

  • Complimentary participation at WASA Spring Conference Activities (limit 3 participants)
  • Opportunity to speak at regional meetings
  • Opportunity to participate in a WASA monthly Zoom meeting presentation
  • Complimentary hotel room for three people at annual conference.
  • Recognition and introduction of all attendees at conferences/events.
  • Posting of your company on the WASA website throughout the year.
  • Executive Director will attempt to facilitate a meeting with WASA members
  • We will forward email messages to our membership

Long Technologies Logo

Dave Kenik, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (307) 259-6771

E:  dkenik@long.com

 


Silver Level Sponsors

Silver Level Logo

The following sponsors support WASA at the Silver Level ($5,000) and receive the following benefits:

  • Complimentary participation at WASA Spring Conference Activities (limit 2 participants)
  • Complimentary hotel room for two people at annual conference.
  • Opportunity to participate in a Zoom meeting presentation
  • Recognition and introduction of all attendees at conferences/events.
  • Posting of your company on the WASA website throughout the year.
  • Executive Director will attempt to facilitate a meeting with WASA members
  • We will forward email messages to our membership

Bruco Logo

Adam Uselmann, Wyoming Representative

Brian Wadell, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (406) 581-9244

E:  adamu@bruco.com   &  brianw@bruco.com

Gabbart Logo

Keely Garcia, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (303) 210-2257

E:   Keely@gabbart.com

Imagine Learning Logo

Chet Riddle, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (406) 438-2836

E:  chet.riddle@imaginelearning.com

HUB International Logo

Ray Gallegos, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (307) 258-2253

E:   ray.gallegos@hubinternational.com

Frontline Logo

Alex McKinnis, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (913) 593-7392

E:  amckinnis@frontlineed.com

Plan1 Logo

Dan Odasz, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (307) 587-8646

E:  dodasz@planone.com

RenLearning Logo

Sher Kerschen, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (866) 391-5131

E: Sherilee.kerschen@renlearn.com

 


Bronze Level Sponsors

Bronze Level Logo

The following sponsors support WASA at the Bronze Level ($2,500) and receive the following benefits:

  • Complimentary participation at WASA Spring Conference Activities (limit 1 participant)
  • Recognition and introduction of all attendees at conferences.
  • Posting of your company on the WASA website throughout the year.
  • We will forward email messages to our membership

APQC Logo

Mardi Krenek, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (832) 423-9530

E:  mkrenek@apqc.org

Carnegie learning logo

Dave Bargeron, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (801) 726-6180

E:  dbargeron@carnegielearning.com

NWEA logo

Pete Gonzales, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (210) 426-1886

E:  pete.gonzales@nwea.org

 

Skyward Logo

Dave Ilkaa, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (800) 236-7274

E:  davei@skyward.com

Palmer Hamilton Logo

Max Durbin, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (360) 518-4082

E:  mdurbin@palmerhamilton.com

Care Solace Logo

Dave Bargeron, Wyoming Representative

PH:   

E:  Dave.Bargeron@caresolace.org

Gaggle Logo

Lee Baird, Wyoming Representative

PH:    (815) 289-1370

E:  Lee@gaggle.net

PineCove Logo

Brandan Bassett, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (406) 294-5478

E:  bbassett@pinecc.com

Horace Mann Logo

Horace Mann

PH:   

E:   

School Webmaster Logo

Jim Leedy, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (480) 240-9777

E:  jim@schoolwebmasters.com

Sourcewell Technology Logo

Bruce Lammers, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (952) 228-7349

E:   Bruce.Lammers@sourcewelltech.org

STEMscopes logo

Neil McKeown, Wyoming Representative

PH:    (281) 833-4595

E:   nmckeown@acceleratelearning.com

Apptegy Logo

David Rutledge, Wyoming Representative

PH:    (807) 595-4607

E:   david.rutledge@apptegy.com

Verkada Logo

Chase Schaaf, Wyoming Representative

PH:  (650) 781-5213

E:  chase.schaaf@verkada.com

 


Additional Opportunities for All Corporate Sponsors

            A sponsor may support all or part of one of the upper-level events. 

Each Corporate Sponsors total giving is added up to determine their sponsor level. For example: If a sponsor enters at the Bronze Level at $2,500 and adds an additional event for at least $1,000 they will be moved up to the Silver Level on the website, but do not receive the Silver Level benefits until they reach $5,000 in contributions.

Sample Events:

  • WASA Dinner at the National Conference ~ $5,000 (Audio Enhancements supports $2,500)
  • AASA National Conference Superintendent Scholarship Program ~ $1,500
  • New Superintendents’ Workshop and Orientation ~ $2,500 (Supported by Audio Enhancements)
  • Superintendent of the Year Program, State Level ~ $2,000 (Supported by HUB International
  • Annual Spring Conference Activity Afternoon - $5,000 (Supported in part by Audio Enhancements $3,000) 2020
  • Annual Spring Conference Activity Morning- $1,000 
  • Receptions at Spring Conference – $500 x 2 (supported by K12itc and Frontline Education) 2021
  • Other opportunities – Activities at the National AASA Conference, etc.